JustaDreamWorld

Cara Membuat Me2day

Posted on: September 27, 2011

Here is tutorial for you who want to have me2day acc =]

1. Go to this link [http://me2day.net/account/enroll/via/me2day]

2. you can register yourself . this picture to help you to translate hangul – english

3  If you already register yourself then you can click sign up on bottom site on tutorial part2 ( sorry forget to capture for this part) . then you can see this part. email verification . so you must open your email

4. open your inbox email and see this email from me2day and click the link

5.  then you can see that your email verification has been completed . If you want to LOGIN , click the button of LOGIN

6. After you click LOGIN then you can click (purple) button of my me2day like this :

7. Now you can use your me2day account

WELCOME to me2day world . Dont forget Follow  My me2day   ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Another Posting about me2day :

KOREAN ARTIST ME2DAY ACCOUNT  //  TUTORIAL FOLLOW ME2DAY YOUR FRIEND

Credit ; @ashmarguerite

Via : @ ashblueblack.wordpress.com

8 Responses to "Cara Membuat Me2day"

This is very interesting! Great information and it is also very well written. I will bookmark and comeback soon.

thanks..^^
and i’m waiting for ur comeback.. 🙂

Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

ur welcome..
just follow me @Tika0730 on twitter, and we can communicate next time..
thanks for visit my site..:-)

Thanks brooo…

it’s hard for me ..

just try step by step, then u can do it 🙂 fighting~ ‘-‘)9

I totally dig this idea, but . . . who writes the first letters you guys or us? (above says, you guys, nevertheless the email I got just said we write them.) What is the subject matter? Can we write about anything? I can imagine this is really a lot cheaper than therapy or medication for some folks. Can we include images of our cats? How about recipes for vegan cupcakes? There is usually a chance I could have interesting things to write about. What is the statistical probability that the reader will care? Great idea! You are all amazing. Please advise.

Leave a comment

StringsHenry

September 2011
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 47 other subscribers